Wsb_mobile_plt
Sunday, 05 February 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
Egypt 1 - 2 Cameroon 9:00 pm
22' M. Elneny - 59' N. N'Koulou, 88' V. Aboubakar  Libreville 
   
Saturday, 04 February 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
Burkina Faso 1 - 0 Ghana 9:00 pm
89' A. Traore  Port-Gentil 
   
Thursday, 02 February 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
Cameroon 2 - 0 Ghana 9:00 pm
72' M. Ngadeu-Ngadjui, 90' C. Bassogog  Franceville 
   
Wednesday, 01 February 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
Burkina Faso 1 - 1 Egypt 9:00 pm
[Penalties: 3-4] 73' A. Bance - 66' M. Salah  Libreville 
   
Sunday, 29 January 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
Egypt 1 - 0 Morocco 9:00 pm
88' M. Abdel-Moneim  Port-Gentil 
   
DR Congo 1 - 2 Ghana 6:00 pm
68' P. M'Poku - 63' A. Sure, 78' [P] J. Ayew  Oyem 
   
Saturday, 28 January 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
Senegal 0 - 0 Cameroon 9:00 pm
Penalties: 4-5  Franceville 
   
Burkina Faso 2 - 0 Tunisia 6:00 pm
80' A. Bance, 84' P. Nakoulma  Libreville 
   
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
Uganda 1 - 1 Mali 9:00 pm
70' F. Miya - 73' Y. Bissouma  Oyem 
   
Egypt 1 - 0 Ghana 9:00 pm
11' M. Salah  Port-Gentil 
   
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
Morocco 1 - 0 Ivory Coast 9:00 pm
64' R. Alioui  Oyem 
   
Togo 1 - 3 DR Congo 9:00 pm
69' K. Laba - 29' J. Kabananga, 54' N. Mubele , 80' P. M'poku  Port-Gentil 
   
Monday, 23 January 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
Senegal 2 - 2 Algeria 9:00 pm
43' P. Diop, 53' M. Sow - 10', 52' I. Slimani  Franceville 
   
Zimbabwe 2 - 4 Tunisia 9:00 pm
2' K. Musona, 58' T. Ndoro - 9' N. Sliti, 22. Y. Msakni, 36' Y. Khenissi, 45' [P] W. Khazri  Libreville 
   
Sunday, 22 January 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
Guinea Bissau 0 - 2 Burkina Faso 9:00 pm
11' [OG] R. Silva, 57' B. Traore  Franceville 
   
Cameroon 0 - 0 Gabon 9:00 pm
  Libreville 
   
Saturday, 21 January 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
Egypt 1 - 0 Uganda 9:00 pm
89' A. El Said  Port-Gentil 
   
Ghana 1 - 0 Mali 6:00 pm
21' A. Gyan  Port-Gentil 
   
Friday, 20 January 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
Morocco 2 - 1 Togo 9:00 pm
14' A. Bouhaddouz, 21' R. Saiss, 72' Y. En-Nesyri - 5' M. Dossevi  Oyem 
   
Ivory Coast 2 - 2 DR Congo 6:00 pm
26' W. Bony, - 10' N. Kebano, 29' J. Kabananga, 67' S. Die  Oyem 
   
Thursday, 19 January 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
Senegal 2 - 0 Zimbabwe 9:00 pm
9' S. Mane, 13' H. Saivet  Franceville 
   
Algeria 1 - 2 Tunisia 6:00 pm
90' S. Hanni - 50' [OG] A. Mandi, 66' [P] N. Sliti  Franceville 
   
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
Cameroon 2 - 1 Guinea Bissau 9:00 pm
62' S. Siani, 79' M. Ngadeu-Ngadjui - 12' P.B. Silva  Libreville 
   
Gabon 1 - 1 Burkina Faso 6:00 pm
38' P. Aubameyang - 23' P. Nakoulma  Libreville 
   
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
Mali 0 - 0 Egypt 9:00 pm
  Port-Gentil 
   
Ghana 1 - 0 Uganda 6:00 pm
32' [P] A. Ayew  Port-Gentil 
   
Monday, 16 January 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
DR Congo 1 - 0 Morocco 9:00 pm
55' J. Kabananga  Oyem 
   
Ivory Coast 0 - 0 Togo 6:00 pm
  Oyem 
   
Sunday, 15 January 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
Tunisia 0 - 2 Senegal 9:00 pm
10' [P] S. Mane, 30' K. Mbodji  Franceville 
   
Algeria 2 - 2 Zimbabwe 6:00 pm
12', 82' R. Mahrez - 17' K. Mahachi, 29' [P] N. Mushekwi  Franceville 
   
Saturday, 14 January 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
Burkina Faso 1 - 1 Cameroon 9:00 pm
75' I. Dayo - 35' B. Moukandjo  Libreville 
   
Gabon 1 - 1 Guinea Bissau 6:00 pm
52' P. Aubameyang - 90' J. Soares  Libreville